The Devil Lawyer_300114-1 copy

EDO Tasmania has a Management Committee which provides strategic direction and governance for the organisation.  Committee members all work on a voluntary basis to maintain the values, integrity, independence and professionalism of EDO Tasmania.

Management Committee members are elected each year at the annual general meeting.

Management Committee 2018-2019

President:  Dr Tom Baxter

Vice-president:  Alison Hetherington

Secretary:  Greta Binning

Treasurer:  Michael Fuller-Smith

Public Officer:  Jen Brown

Committee members:  Jill Hickie, Angie McGowan, Michael Easton, Tim Moe, Sarah Wilson


Big PDF IconEDO Tasmania Annual Report 2017-2018


Big PDF Icon   Click here to see the EDO Tasmania Rules of Association.